Today’s Look: Music Festival

My boyfriend and I were waiting for today since march and today is the day. Last year I went to the Chill out Fest with my bestfriend and we really liked it, since we don’t talk anymore I decided to go with my boyfriend this year.

 I did a colorful makeup look for this event because the weather is not really hot so my makeup brings me summer vibes XD.

DSC_0477

First of all I started with my brow, I used the Bobbi Brown brow pencil in the shade blonde. Afrer I apply the Nars Creamy concealer in Vanilla Light 2, and then I fix my concealer with the Mac prep-prime translucent powder, and I use the Hoola bronzer to contour my cheek bones.

DSC_0471

For the eyes I use a Mac eyeshadow base, I  used the orange in the palette Pink Deserts from Flormar in my crease and blend it, then I used the shade 115 from Golden Rose in my crease again. To finish I apply Tease from Urban Decay on my eyelid.

DSC_0480

I already apply my bronzer so I move on the the Soft and Gentle highlighter, and Orgasm blush. I use my H&M eyelash curler and I apply Better Than Sex mascara.
DSC_0487

Last but not least I fix everything with fix+DSC_0432

Feel free to let me know if you enjoyed this kind of article.

Love you all ❤

9 thoughts on “Today’s Look: Music Festival

Leave a Reply

