My Skincare Routine: How I Keep My Skin Healthy.

I never had acne problems or other skin problems. Growing up I wasn’t paying much attention to my skin, as I started wearing makeup my mom told me that I should take care of it. At first I wasn’t too motivated as the time passed I started to pay more attention.

 

When I come home I remove my makeup with the Garnier Micellar water, I really like this because it’s not heavy or greasy. I wash my face with the Neutrogena Visibly Clear Pink Grapefruit Daily Scrub that I put on my Konjac sponge. Once a week I use the Nivea Gentle Peeling. I dry my face by gently dabbing with a clean towel.

After I washed my face I start applying my Clinique All About Eyes cream, I get a lot of dark circles and this really helps with those.DSC_0511

Next I apply my Kielh’s Ultra Facial Cream all over my face except on the spots, otherwise the spot will get moisturize and get bigger.DSC_0512

Last but not least I apply Cleocin T 1% to dry my spots if I have any, this really dries them.

Once a week I use a sheet mask or Glamglow THIRSTYMUD™ Hydrating Treatment. I only use the Glamglow once every two weeks because I have a oily-combination skin.

I hope you liked this article, I hope it helped you 🙂

Love you all ❤

Lara.

6 thoughts on “My Skincare Routine: How I Keep My Skin Healthy.

Leave a Reply

