Kylie Jenner inspired look.

Today when I woke up, I had this brilliant idea… So I did my makeup like Kylie and I pick an outfit inspired by Kylie.

That’s the outfit I pick.



 

  • Jumpsuit – H&M ($9,99)
  • Cardigan – H&M ($20)
  • Shoes – NineWest ($79)
  • Bag – Micheal Kors (£330)
  • Watch – Casio (£50)
  • Bracelet – (25₺)

That’s my makeup.And that’s the final look 🙂

So that’s the final look 😉

Let me know if you liked the look and feel free to comment and like 🙂

Love you all ❤

Lara.

20 thoughts on “Kylie Jenner inspired look.

  1. Oh my goodness! You did a really good job on this. Love how you put all the clothes down and where they’re from, and how much they cost! Brilliant! Very nice makeup look, always trying to get that down.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

