My Holiday Morning Routine.

 

DSC_0626

This year I decided to spend my summer holiday at home, a lot of thing is happening in the world, even in my country. After all decided to do this little morning routine.

When I wake up I’m usually alone, except some days. First of all I go to the bathroom to wash my face and apply toner. I usually brush my teeth after I took my breakfast but today I actually did everything all at once.

DSC_0604DSC_0608

After I washed my face I go to the kitchen to make my breakfast. Today I made myself some watermelon juice. Watermelon is by far my favorite summer fruit. I couldn’t eat because of the pain of the rubber bands I have on for my braces.

While I drink my watermelon juice I play this new game I’m obsessed with (Best Fiends) and I go on Instagram.

And now my least favorite thing… I clean the dishes… Eventhough I hate doing this after it’s done it makes me happy to see all the clean stuff laying around.

DSC_0619

Once the dishes are clean I go back to my room to pick an outfit. I picked this DIY halter top with these loose grey pants.

DSC_0632DSC_0644

So that’s pretty much it, I hope you guys liked this article, feel free to like and comment.

Love you all ❀

Lara.

Contacts
Instagram: @dustngold
Snapchat: dustngold
Twitter: @dustandgold1
Mail: dustandgold1@gmail.com
8 thoughts on “My Holiday Morning Routine.

  1. Morning Lara!

    Thanks for posting such a sweet post! I love that one of your fav things to do is to clean the dishes. There is something about a spotless kitchen that makes my heart sing, although mine is not clean as I write this response. LOL

    I was bent on giving my blog homes the best face lift I could muster before the new day arrived. Did I accomplish it? Nope! But it’s all good! πŸ˜€ I love what I’ve accomplished so far.

    Since I adore Snapchat, I will catch some of your snaps!

    Have a terrific day!

    Claudia

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

