Beauty Advices #1

So I decided I would do this new series about my personal advices. I will post this kind of article every friday.Hope you like it 🙂

A list of 4 advices is waiting for you, keep on scrolling down.

  1. Take of your makeup before bed. Doing this will allow your skin to breath and prevent break downs. Sleeping with your makeup can cause eye irritation and infections, your skin will age quicker, it can also cause bigger and dirty pores. I used to never take my makeup before bed but once I got use to it, it became a habit.DSC_0699
  2. Moisturize, Moisturize, Moisturize. In case you are wondering, yes there is a reason why I put this word three times. Moisturize your skin from the inside by drinking a lot of water. This will add a youthful glow to your skin, water is really important for our health and skin health. When I go to school I put a bottle of water in my bag and when I get bored in class I just drink some of it and I aim drinking 3 bottles a day, because it makes my bag heavier I force myself to drink as much as I can. If you want to know if you are drinking enough water you should check it out in the toilet, the lighter the color the better ;). Moisturize your skin from the outside by applying moisturizer. It is really important to moisturize you skin even if you have oily skin, as you age your skin starts to get drier, start moisturizing you skin early for a better skin when you age. Moisturize your hair, your hair suffers in various ways, the weather, the pollution, the sun, temperature changes etc…I like to put some castor oil on my split ends, and I also apply a hair serum from Pantene on my wet hair and also a hair milk from Ossion. I always let my hair air dry even in winter because blow drying it takes the moisture out of it, just like every hair styling tools, you can still use them but use a heat protecting spray just like the Tresemmé heat tamer spray.DSC_0741
  3. Never forget anything again. Do you forget things, because yes me too. I have little tips for you. If you forget your keys for example, before going out put them next to something you never forget maybe your phone or your purse. If you forget to do your homework, what I like to do is putting a reminder on my phone or writing it on my hand also you can text your friends from your class maybe you can create a whats app group for you class, that helps a lot to be honest.DSC_0722.jpg
  4. Keep your room organized. I like to clean my room but it might not be the case for everyone. If you are struggling with staying organized try getting boxes , by boxes I mean any kind of boxes even those Victoria’s Secret gift boxes, that’s what I do. If you have clothes laying around put them on your bed, so before going to bed you will have to fold them, DON’T throw them on a chair. If you have a messy desk get some desk organizers.DSC_0739.jpg

Hope this article was helpful, feel free to like and comment ❤

I am so thankful for over 300 followers, I work hard I try to give you the best content I can, all of your support motivates me even more… I don’t know how to thank all of you, I wish I could thank every single one of you. I wasn’t expecting this at all, I know 300 is not a lot but it means the world to me. I started this blog to share what I love doing. I love spending hours doing those featured images, my blog banner, writing, responding to comments, everything about this blog makes me so happy ❤

Love you all ❤

cropped-channel-youtuee-fireworks.jpg

Contacts

Feel free to follow me on my social medias, I really want to get to know you all❤

social media.png

3 thoughts on “Beauty Advices #1

Leave a Reply

