Iced Coffee Recipe

I’m so sorry I was so inactive lately but I’m back 🙂

 

So I’ve been drinking this for the past couple of days and I love it. This drink is sooooo easy and quick to do that once you made it you’ll drink it everyday !

Level: 1        Time: 5 mins

What you needDSC_0818

  •  Water
  • A class or a cup (I prefer a glass)
  • Sugar
  • Coffee
  • Something to boil your water in
  • Ice

How to:

First of all I boil my water, you can also do it on the stove but I feel like the kettle is better and quicker.

DSC_0806

After my water finally boils I put it in my glass I only fill 1/3 of it, here I use a thermos glass but you can use a regular glass as well.

DSC_0819

Add the coffee, I use the Nescafe Gold but any other coffee will do. I don’t like my coffee to be too strong so I put 1,5 coffee spoon.

DSC_0825

Because I have a sweet tooth I add 3 or 4 teaspoon of sugar. I know I put a lot of sugar in everything but I LOVE it.

DSC_0839

Last but not least I put my ice in it. That’s pretty much it 🙂

DSC_0841DSC_0840

Hope you liked this article, feel free to like and comment❤ Let me know if you tried it 🙂

Love you all❤

cropped-channel-youtuee-fireworks.jpg

Contacts

Feel free to follow me on my social medias, I really want to get to know you all❤

Instagram: @dustngold
Snapchat: dustngold
Twitter: @dustandgold1 I've been really active lately
Mail: dustandgold1@gmail.com
One thought on “Iced Coffee Recipe

Leave a Reply

