♡ Sephora Haul ♡

dsc_0869

I know, I know I haven’t been uploading for quite a while but I’m back 🙂

I actually got items from Sephora at Paris and Sephora in Istanbul (where I live)

 

dsc_0908

 

Sephora is probably my favorite shop in the entire world, I love wandering through the aisles and looking at all this colourful beauty products, swatching the products and smelling all the wonderful fragrances. All the colors, the textures, the new items, everything I love.

 

 

dsc_0873

 

First thing I got from Paris is this Sephora Triple Action Cleansing Water. I came across this totally randomly. I fell in love with the smell, it’s so unusual and so light. This shit removes your makeup so well and really gentle. I have really, really sensitive skin and this shit is awesome. It’s $20.00 but you get a bunch of product and I think it’s totally worth it.

I will repurchase and give 5/5

 

dsc_0885

When I saw these… I fell in love. HudaBeauty Gisele #1 I wandered around the store with these on my hand thinking if I should get them or not and I finally decided to buy them. I love them but the only thing is that the band is way too thin for my liking. But the look is quite natural 🙂

It was $18 and I think you can get more lashes for less at the drugstore… but if you want some “high end” lashes, these are for you.

I probably won’t purchase them again and give 3/5

 

This next item was a crush when I saw it I grabbed it, without thinking.

dsc_0887

So this is Becca x Jaclyn Hill Champagne Collection Face Palette by Becca Cosmetics Limited Edition, and the best face palette I have seen so far. This little “treasure” is fucking $52….
dsc_0889The packaging is really pretty and luxurious looking, it feels heavy on the hand, I can say that this feels pretty luxuriousdsc_0892              The blushes are really really really pigmented, a little goes a long way, trust me, same for the highlighters. The Champagne Pop highlighter (the rosy one) is perfect for lighter skin just like mine, but for summer the Processco pop is so pretty, it gives you this gold/ bronze shine. The formulas feel creamy  but they are all powders, they feel really fine.

I will repurchase if I can find it again and give a 4,5/5 for the price

 

dsc_0903

 

My all time favorite concealer… Nars is maybe the only brand that has this light color, since I’m so white, drugstore concealers are usually too dark for me or orange. I picked the shade Light 1…. This concealer has a very creamy formula which gives you a high coverage for your dark circles and it doesn’t feel heavy or greasy at all, once you bake it, it doesn’t crease and lasts all day long.

I will repurchase over and over again and give 5/5

 
dsc_0900

Everytime I saw these I always wanted to get one and I finally did. Well it’s a hand sanitiser, nothing too crazy but the packaging is so cute and I love the look of it, it smells so good but the thing is that mine leaks a bit sometimes and the product is waisted, it doesn’t go a long way since there’s not much product. But I plan on refilling it with another hand sanitiser.

Even though it’s just $2.90 I won’t repurchase it and give a 3/5

So….Sephora is the reason I’m broke 🙂

I hope you liked this article feel free to like and comment because it helps me a lot and don’t forget to tell me if you would like more hauls like this one 🙂

Love you all❤

finalll

Contacts

Feel free to follow me on my social medias, I really want to get to know you all❤

Instagram: @dustngold
Snapchat: dustngold
Twitter: @dustandgold1
Mail: dustandgold1@gmail.com
4 thoughts on “♡ Sephora Haul ♡

  1. I love this! I am looking to try more stuff from Sephora and these are helpful. What didn’t you like about the lashes? I am looking for a good pair to wear for an event so I want to make sure I buy a good one 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

