What’s in my bag ?

I know I’ve been so inactive lately but I had so much things to do… I will be publishing a new article every Monday and Friday since I’m in summer vacation and I have a lot of free time 🙂

I decided to do a “What’s in my bag?”, I really like to read this kind of article and watch those videos on YouTube.

IMG_2769IMG_2765

My bag in an Obag these bags are amazing you can create your own purse with differente bodies, handle, inserts and trims. Mine has Petrol Green Body and Long Purple Handles.

The design is really minimal and suprisingly the colors go really well with my everyday outfits.

 

 Items

img_2777.jpg

Those 4 items are my go to items, I don’t leave my house without those 4.

1.We have an Under Armour Cap 

2. My makeup bag (if you want me to do an uptated what’s in my makeup bag tell me)

3. My Rose Gold Beats Solo Bluetooth

4. A Kat Von D Liquid lipstick in Lolita

 

 

FullSizeRender (2)

1. Victoria’s Secret Body Mist in Pure Seduction

2. Sun glasses

3. Hair Glossing Serum with grapeseed from The Body Shop

4. Bioderma Atoderm Hands & Nails cream

5. Gum and Tissues

 

 

 

 

 

img_2791-e1498220750904.jpg 1. Iphone and Samsung Charging Cable from PrimarkSpare Change

2. A birthday candle ( It was my birthday)

3. Wallet

4. Key Holder

 

 

 

 

I hope you liked this article feel free to like and comment because it helps me a lot and don’t forget to tell me if you would like more “whats in” like this one 🙂

Love you all❤

finalll

Contacts

Feel free to follow and contact me on my social medias, I really want to get to know you all❤

Instagram: @dustngold
Snapchat: dustngold
Twitter: @dustandgold1
Mail: dustandgold1@gmail.com
3 thoughts on “What’s in my bag ?

  1. From the last photo it looks like a Tribble found it’s way into your bag! 🙂

    To know what a Tribble is you would have had to have seen ep #15 of the second ever series of Star Trek aired in 1967 ( Yes – i AM that old! sigh)

    Or you could just google it, i guess? 😉

    Thanks for the like on my flower.

    love

    Like

Leave a Reply

